Gloria ‘Look Alike’…


Gloria ‘Look Alike‘…
 I have laughed so much… one of my favorite friends sent me a photo her husband took of her ‘before’ she did her hair and makeup…
Yep!  Guess who it looked like!  ‘Me’!!!  At first, I thought I was seeing myself when I clicked on the email.  I began laughing out loud, drawing Skip’s attention to the computer.
I told him this ‘is my twin’… at first, he didn’t know who it was!  He laughed, too.
This was such a fun thing… I wanted to share it.  I won’t tell you who my friend is… you might not recognize her here, even if you know her… she is beautiful!
Not only that, she is a wonderful mother, wife, family person.  Skip and I have always thought they are such a beautiful family. 
I was honored when she sent the photo her husband took of her.  She looks like me at ‘her worst’… think how pretty she is at her best!  Thank-you for letting me share this with my readers!  
This has made me smile a lot… it has been fun looking at these photos.  I hope you all enjoy them… just as much as I have!                        
5 thoughts on “Gloria ‘Look Alike’…

  1. Pingback: Welcome to a new friend: Colorful Granny and Happy Colors and Granny Gee… That’s Me! | GRANNY’S COLORFUL | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Leave a Reply

