Just To Let You Know…


7bca5-myphotos4-10-2013035

Just To Let You Know…

By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

I am at present waiting for battery to go in my mobile hotspot.  I can’t stay online very long… the charge in the battery goes quickly from 100% to 15%… then, the alarm sounds and unit shuts down.

So, I’ll be right here writing just as soon as this is resolved in the next several days.  This is the only way I can get internet here where we live.

I will connect long enough to hopefully put this on my blogs.  Love,

Gloria/aka Granny Gee :)))

2 thoughts on “Just To Let You Know…

Leave a Reply

