Where To Find Me… Internet Issues Info


l Will Be Learning To Post Stories On My Tablet…

Posted: 08 Jan 2014 04:35 AM PST

I wanted to let everyone know that for a time, I will be learning to post my posts/stories on my tablet.  I have experienced internet problems for the 4th week in a row.  

For 4 more months while Sprint updates (Sprint Vision)… I will have intermitent internet…sometimes, no internet.  So,, it’ll be interesting to see how I manage my blogs.  Don’t give up on me… I will be here.  :)))

I wanted everyone to know about this before I begin getting down to business writing.  Always know you can come to my Facebook to find me at  Facebook.com/grannygee.

Not only that, those off you who don’t have my email address… this is it:  gloriapaintsat@yahoo.com

7 thoughts on “Where To Find Me… Internet Issues Info

  1. No worries Gloria! πŸ™‚

    We all have problems – mine required an IPv4/IPv6 modem, so I’m back up to speed! πŸ™‚

    ‘Talk Talk’ have a terrible record for screw-ups and their Mumbai call centre staff operate using a system checklist rather than having the brains to figure out the problem themselves, then feed you a bullshit text message to ask if your connection has been restored when the problem had nothing to do with it… 😦

    Have fun my love and God Bless you, Skip and the pups!!! πŸ™‚

    Prenin.

    • Hi Prenin,
      Skip and I are at library for a short time. I just saw your comment, and wanted to say hello. I am so glad to see my friends! Somehow, I will get on ‘even keel’…. :))) I miss you and everyone so much! Love, Gloria I just told Skip! :)))

Leave a Reply

