Just A Tiny, Little Secret :)


Just A Tiny, Little Secret 🙂

By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

 

 

 

Photo is of me, owned by me … Gloria Faye Brown Bates/ aka Granny Gee …………………..

 

When I write, I write ‘my way’ … it’s just the way it is. It’s ‘my way or … no way’. 🙂 It’s the ‘Gloria Way’.

You know life is like that … we have to be ourselves … if not, it’s hard to be happy. Do you agree … or are you a follower, do everything ‘someone else’s way’?

I use punctuation, capitalization … my way. I ‘feel’ what ‘I am’ writing … and ‘take it from there’.

I don’t know if anyone has noticed … when I capitalize a word when it doesn’t need to be?

If you will notice, I capitalize … heart. Why? Because when I mean something very much … I will capitalize the first letter when it doesn’t have to be. It’s just the way it is …

My Heart … is more than just a heart … so, it deserves to be more special than just an ordinary lower case ‘h’. I wonder who else does such?

Now … if you read this far … you will notice that I told you one of my tiny, little secrets … not only that … I was shy to tell you about it …

 

 

Photo/Story is of me, written … owned by me… Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

 

9 thoughts on “Just A Tiny, Little Secret :)

  1. And that is why I love you my friend.

    You have a True Heart!!! 🙂

    Yes, I use capitals in odd places too!!! 🙂

    Love and HUGE hugs sweetheart!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

