You Write heart … I Write Heart


You Write heart … I Write Heart

By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@grannygee

Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@grannygee

Heart … heart … you write ‘heart’ … I write ‘Heart’.  Have you ever noticed that I always capitalize the ‘H’ in Heart?

Why do I do that?  I’ll tell you why … once in a while someone will comment that I always write ‘heart’ … ‘Heart’ no matter where I put that word in a sentence.

This is why … I do that.  When I write, do you notice I write, use words straight from my … Heart?  I do, when I write I feel my words whether the words are happy, sad, angry, cheerful.

So, when you see my stories, articles, posts, comments … just know now, why.

I love you with my Heart.  That’s the Gloria way … my words have real meaning … always.

Sometimes, I agonize over how to find the words to say things straight from my Heart.  Sometimes, I capitalize … as another way to express sincerely what I think, feel.

You write heart … I write Heart.

Photos/article are both owned/written by me.  Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@grannygee

2 thoughts on “You Write heart … I Write Heart

Leave a Reply

