I Received My Copyright for my 3rd book … Camie’s Angel Today


I Received  My Copyright  for my 3rd book … Camie’s Angel

Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee (7-28-2015)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am thrilled.  This is my 3rd Copyright, and I have all 3 in my possession, now.  All photos are owned by me, Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee.

I have 3 published books that can be found on Amazon.com … I Cry For Tommy, and When She’s Good (my little introductory book to my character Victoria Fairchild), and Camie’s Angel.

 

4 thoughts on “I Received My Copyright for my 3rd book … Camie’s Angel Today

  1. This is something I have never really thought about doing other then putting the standard copyright notice in the front of my books I know it is something I should look into 😀

Leave a Reply

