I’m Not Here to Harm You …


I’m Not Here to Harm You …

By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@GeeGranny on Twitter

 

 

Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee (photo/article owned/written by me).

 

 

 

I just blocked an aggressive want-to-be friend.  I noticed on his FB page he said at different places he was from Washington, then from Texas, Queensland.  Then, he said he was from Ohio.

I also, noticed the foreign characters near English words … and he was in the Army.  He was a ‘Gen Li Xiang from Ohio’.  I picked up on ‘I serves’ … I don’t believe a general is going to speak, write like that.

I tried to get him to stop … he didn’t … so, I blocked him.  I have this happen more times than I want. I really get tired of someone trying to play me for a fool.

I check out people when I feel I need to … I’m always sensing … paying close attention to whom I ‘friend’ now on Facebook.  You all know the reasons we all need to pay attention.  No one wants to be someone’s victim … I’m not going to be.  I don’t play games with anyone.  I wasn’t born yesterday.

Another give-away is the wording … ‘I’m not here to harm you’.  Look below, you can see his communication in gray … my communication is in blue.

Did he think I was an lonely, old woman who needs a man?  Did my expression on some photo look ‘too kind’.  Do I look like a dummy?  Did he think because I care about people … I would be easy? Did he think I was rich … wanting to part with retirement/widow funds to keep him up?  I wonder just ‘wtf’ … that man thought?

Did you sense anger … amazement … from me?  You might just be right.  Those words keep going through my mind …. ‘I’m not here to harm you’.  I even looked around to see if something was up in the air … that just came from space.  Good thing … I would try to ‘harm’ it.  🙂  I get tired of that BS.

 

 

Conversation:

Who are you?

I am Gen Li Xiang from Ohio and you?
I know you aren’t the person you say you are … I just checked you out.

okay

you need to believe me because i am not here to harm you
Okay … Facebook is watching you now … so, to save you grief you need not write to me again. All I have to do is to let them know again about you … they are waiting to get in contact with you.

okay

how are you doing ?

if you don’t want me to be close to you as a new friend you can forget about it okay
You need to not write me again! I don’t need you for friend. I am forgetting this. If you write again, you will get into trouble.

why?

stop saying that okay

why will a beautiful princess like you act that way?
Chat Conversation End
14 minutes ago
Who are you?

I am Gen Li Xiang from Ohio and you?
I know you aren’t the person you say you are … I just checked you out.

okay

you need to believe me because i am not here to harm you
Okay … Facebook is watching you now … so, to save you grief you need not write to me again. All I have to do is to let them know again about you … they are waiting to get in contact with you.

okay

how are you doing ?

if you don’t want me to be close to you as a new friend you can forget about it okay
You need to not write me again! I don’t need you for friend. I am forgetting this. If you write again, you will get into trouble.

why?

stop saying that okay

why will a beautiful princess like you act that way?
Chat Conversation End
2 thoughts on “I’m Not Here to Harm You …

  1. I know this guy – you’ll know him as Sum Ting Wong!!! 😉

    Glad you blocked him hun – the whole thing stinks!!! 🙂

    Love and hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

