I Wish for a Granny Gee Bobble Head!


I Wish for a Granny Gee Bobble Head!

By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@GeeGranny on Twitter

 

 

 

Tell me truthfully … have you ever wished for a bobble head of … you?  Tell the truth now.

I’ve never wished for one until 5 minutes ago, ha!  I saw a bobble head of Danny Devito on The Talk show on tv.  They were bobbling his head … and be darn … it made me wish to have a bobble head of … me.  Why?

I can’t tell you ‘why?’  I just saw it and felt ‘I needed one’!  Have you ever done such a thing?

Now, I’m sitting here trying to figure out how to get a Granny Gee bobble head.  Seriously … I don’t think just anyone can get one … only people who are ‘somebody’.  I’m somebody … but not that kind of somebody. 🙂

Note by this Author:

It would be fun to have a bobble head of ourselves … just for the sake of having one.  I can’t think of any other reason for me to have one!

Photo/story owned, written by me … Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

5 thoughts on “I Wish for a Granny Gee Bobble Head!

  1. bobble head would be funny. I have been on bubblews and lots of problems on there. I have 10 posts written and only 4 published, 2 are still in drafts and 4 are waiting to get to drafts. uggg.

Leave a Reply

