In Memory of My Son … Tommy


Remembering my son, Tommy.  He was my only child.  He died at the age of 40 on May 29, 2010 while running, playing on the beach with his 3 year old son.  No one knew he had 3 blockages to his heart.  He collapsed on the sand by the ocean, died.

 

Tommy made it just in time to play a short time with his little son.  He was looking forward to it. This November Tommy would have been 46 years old.

 

Tommy Mitchell Sidden

Born:  11-20-1969

Died:  5-29-2010

 

I’ve been writing since Tommy died … it is what saved me.  Thousands of words have been released through my fingers typing on my keyboard … like a river flowing over rocks.  I make dragonflies in memory of Tommy, also.

 

I love you, Son.  I will never forget you … many people help me remember you.  Rest in Peace, Son.

Note by this Author:  ALL Photos are owned by me.  Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@Gee Granny on Twitter.    #Remember Tommy (Gloria Faye Brown Bates/Granny Gee)

4 thoughts on “In Memory of My Son … Tommy

Leave a Reply

