Love of the Purest Kind …


By Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee/@GeeGranny on Twitter

 

 

Have you ever felt an overwhelming sense of love when you looked at someone?  I know you have.

 

I have many times in my life … like when looking at my husband, Pups …  when my son lived.  Not only them … but, other loved ones.

 

It happens when you look up … see a loved one in a special light … such love fills your heart until you can’t hardly bear it … because it’s so much love.  It can even be a little painful … so much love!  You can think of them … and feel the love swell your heart with such emotion.

 

Today … I felt such love fill my Heart when I thought of Skip.  He was in the kitchen … I was in the hallway.  I walked to him, put my arms around him gently so, as not to cause pain to the area where he just had a pacemaker put in.

 

I hugged him with so much love … told him I loved him with my very Heart.  I kissed him on his cheek.

 

That’s love at its purest … overwhelming love straight from one’s very Heart.

 

You know it’s pure love when your Heart fills up … you feel such deep emotion … over-whelming emotion. Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

 

 

Note by this Author:

 

I love my husband, Skip and our 2 Pups with my very Heart.  This is the kind of love I have for them … pure love from my Heart.  I don’t mind … that the whole world knows it ❤

 

Photo, story owned/written by me … Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Love of the Purest Kind …

  1. And who could ask for more? 🙂 ❤

    When Emily, then my God daughter Becky, were born I swore I'd be there for them to the end.

    Despite being horribly betrayed and persecuted by their family in an effort to make money, I managed to help Emily through University (by then I had paranoid schizophrenia) and gave a little help to Becky along the way.

    Today the family have made me an honorary Uncle and treat me as if every orifice is solar powered – until the next time the family figure out a way to shake the money tree… 😦

    Love and hugs! 🙂

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

