We’ve Both Been on New Roads in Our Life …


We’ve Both Been on New Roads in Our Life …

by Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

 

‘It sure feels so good to feel good again’ … I truly know what this saying means. Gloria Faye Brown Bates/aka Granny Gee

 

I don’t know where to begin.  Since January this year, Skip’s health declined. He has been through so much that began to happen to his body.  I won’t go into all of it … but, I will say this evening is both his, my best evening in 4 months.  

He has had surgery …. I just had surgery 9 days ago.  I haven’t written for some time, but will begin to soon.  I’ve missed writing.  

I just wanted to touch base here … Skip and I have been on new roads in our life.  We’ve both come so far.  I will write more about this when I’m more up to it.  Goodnight everyone.  Gloria ❤

2 thoughts on “We’ve Both Been on New Roads in Our Life …

  1. Take your time hun – you won’t be 100% for some time, so don’t try too much! 🙂

    Love and huge squishy hugs to you and the Skipmeister!!! 🙂

    Prenin.

Leave a Reply

