THANK-YOU: Prenin… CJ… Julie (J M)… Len… Colleen (Chatter Master)


grannyscolorful on December 31, 2013 at 8:50 AM said: Edit

 

 

My Top 5 Commenters on my Blog…..Who were they?   THANK-YOU!!!!!

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Your most commented on post in 2013 was Damnation… Hellfire (I’m Not Apologizing… I’m Not)

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

These were your 5 most active commenters:

1  prenin 355 comments

2  CJ 106 comments Following

3  jmgoyder 89 comments Following

4  lenwilliamscarver 80 comments Following

5  Chatter Master 78 comments Following ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….. THANK-YOU VERY MUCH, MY FRIENDS!!!  LOVE, GLORIA/ AKA GRANNY GEE

                        PRENIN                         CJ                         J M GOYDER                         LEN WILLIAM CARVER                         CHATTER MASTER (COLLEEN)

8 thoughts on “THANK-YOU: Prenin… CJ… Julie (J M)… Len… Colleen (Chatter Master)

    • I Thank You, Julie. :))) People who comment… care enough to. Always … I really read my comments, and I feel them …. they are important to me. I am honored you always ‘talked’ to me. Love, Gloria

Leave a comment